Slash reveals track listing for "Apocalyptic Love"

Tue, 06 March 2012
Slash is set to release his second solo album in May, "Apocalyptic Love".  

In the past week, the first single from the album "You're A Lie" became the Number One song most added to US Rock Radio station playlists. The single can be heard at

Yesterday, Slash revealed the Track listing for "Apocalyptic Love":

1) Apocalyptic Love
2) One Last Thrill
3) Standing in the Sun
4) You’re a Lie
5) No More Heroes
6) Halo
7) We Will Roam
8) Anastasia
9) Not for Me
10) Bad Rain
11) Hard & Fast
12) Far and Away
13) Shots Fired

Check out th first single "You're a Lie" and download it on iTunes now here.

"Apocalyptic Love" is released May 21st (UK) through Classic Rock Magazine /22nd (US).


Learn songs from his debut solo record with Learn to Play Slash
Also available Quick Licks: Slash >>
Learn to Play Guns N Roses Volume 1 >> Volume 2 >>

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x