Rush's "Clockwork Angels" track listing and album plus "Headlong Flight" snippet

Wed, 11 April 2012

Prog-Rock legends Rush are set to release their new album "Clockwork Angels", originally rumoured for an end of May release, the band have confirmed the North American release date now as June 12th (11th in the UK - The UK release will be through a special edition Classic Rock Magazine Fan Pack).

The Canadian band revealed the details of their first record since 2008's "Snakes and Arrows".

Making the announcement with earlier today, the band have also released a short video trailer featuring a short preview of the new single "Headlong Flight". Watch the video below:
Confirmed "Clockwork Angels" tracklisting:

1. Caravan
2. BU2B
3. Clockwork Angels
4. The Anarchist
5. Carnies
6. Halo Effect
7. Seven Cities Of Gold
8. The Wreckers
9. Headlong Flight
10. BU2B2
11. Wish Them Well
12. The Garden

More details will be released shortly at 


Learn to Play Rush (for guitar) >>

In the archives...
Check out also the first two issues of our FREE iDrum Magazine for a huge feature length interview with Neil Peart himself! at

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x