System of A Down frontman Serj Tankian posts "Figure It Out" teaser online

Fri, 27 April 2012
System of a Down frontman Serj Tankian is set to release his third solo album this summer. The new record "Harakiri" will be released on July 10th and the singer has released a teaser for the new single "Figure It Out".

The clip of the new music video and single can be seen below:

The single, "Figure It Out" will be released digitally on May 1st (US)/April 30th (UK)

Harakiri" track listing:
1. Cornucopia
2. Figure It Out
3. Ching Chime
4. Butterfly
5. Harakiri
6. Occupied Tears
7. Deafening Silence
8. Forget Me Knot
9. Reality TV
10. Uneducated Democracy
11. Weave On 

Full details will be available at 

Earlier this week, System Of A Down announced a string of North American tour dates with the Deftones for summer 2012. Click here for details.

Learn the S.O.A.D hit "Chop Suey" with this web lesson available to Download/Stream >>

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x