Firewind release "Wall of Sound" music video

Wed, 02 May 2012
Greek melodic metallers Firewind, (Ozzy Osbourne shredder Gus G's band), are set to release their new album, "Few Against Many", on May 21st (UK/Europe) and 22nd (US).

Today, the band have released the music video for the new single "Wall Of Sound".   The single is out now on iTunes.

Watch the video below:

"Few Against Many" Track Listing:

   1. "Wall of Sound"
   2. "Losing My Mind"
   3. "Few Against Many"
   4. "The Undying Fire"
   5. "Another Dimension"
   6. "Glorious"
   7. "Edge of a Dream"
   8. "Destiny"
   9. "Long Gone Tomorrow"
  10. "No Heroes, No Sinners"
  11. "Battleborn" (Digipack Bonus Track)
  12. "No Heroes, No Sinners (acoustic)" (Digipack Bonus Track)

Visit for more details and studio updates.


Check out Jamie Humphries' latest LickLibrary DVD -
Quick Licks; Wizards of Oz  - Featuring killer metal licks in the style of Ozzy's top guitarists including Firewind's Gus G.

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x