Soundgarden debut music video for "Live To Rise"

Thu, 03 May 2012

Last month, Soundgarden released their first new song in more than 15 years, "Live To Rise", which was written for the upcoming new major motion picture release "AVENGERS ASSEMBLE".

The track will not appear ont he bands new album, due out later this year.

Check out the brand new music video for "Live To Rise" which premiered earlier today below:

"Live To Rise" is available now as part of the Avengers: Assemble Soundtrack

The full Avengers Assemble Soundtrack will feature:
1. "Live to Rise" - Soundgarden
2.  "I'm Alive" - Shinedown
3.  "Dirt and Roses" - Rise Against
4.  "Even If I Could" - Papa Roach
5.  "Unbroken" - Black Veil Brides
6.  "Breath" - Scott Weiland
7.  "Comeback" - Redlight King
8.  "Into the Blue" - Bush
9.  "A New Way to Bleed (Photek Remix)" - Evanescence
10. "Count Me Out" - PUSHERJONES
11. "Shoot to Thrill" - Theory of a Deadman
12. "Wherever I Go" - Buckcherry
13. "From Out of Nowhere" - Five Finger Death Punch
14. "Shake the Ground" - Cherri Bomb
Additional track on the international release:
15. "Pistols At Dawn" - Kasabian


Learn to play the classic Soundgarden hit "Black Hole Sun" on guitar with this web lesson >>

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x