Sacred Mother Tongue (Andy James) release new song and lyric video, "Seven"

Fri, 04 May 2012
Fans of Andy James will be happy to hear his band Sacred Mother Tongue have released a brand new song from their forthcoming second album due out later this year.

The four-piece metal band from Northampton, UK released their debut album Ruin Of Man in 2009, and Andy released a brand new self-titled solo instrumental album last year.

Listen to the bands new track "Seven" and watch the Lyric Video in the player below:

The new album is due out later this year and we've been informed they have a big announcement coming to their Facebook Page on Tuesday 8th May!

More details available at 


Related lessons and DVD's

Check out these related Andy James lessons and DVDs in our site search

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x