Watch Metallica play the song "The Struggle Within" live for the first time

Wed, 09 May 2012
As mentioned yesterday, Metallica  kicked off their summer tour at Prague's Synot Tip Arena in the Czech Republic last night giving fans throughout Europe a peek at what to expect throughout their Black Album summer tour.
Fanfilmed footage from the show has now appeared online from the fans in Prague, watch Metallica perform "The Struggle Within" for the first time live below:

The set list performed at the Prague show was;

Metallica - Prague Setlist
01. Hit The Lights
02. Master Of Puppets
03. The Shortest Straw
04. For Whom The Bell Tolls
05. Blackened
06. The Struggle Within
07. My Friend Of Misery
08. The God That Failed
09. Of Wolf & Man
10. Nothing Else Matters
11. Through The Never
12. Don’t Tread On Me
13. Wherever I May Roam
14. The Unforgiven
15. Holier Than Thou
16. Sad But True
17. Enter Sandman

18. Fuel
19. One
20. Seek & Destroy

To find out where you can catch Metallica on tour this summer visit 

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x