Mark Tremonti releases first single "You Waste Your Time"

Wed, 09 May 2012
Mark Tremonti is set to release his first solo album "All I Was" in July 10th through Fret12 Records (the label founded by Tremonti, his brother Daniel and Tom Stanley).

The first single, "You Waste Your Time" from the Alter Bridge/Creed guitarist is now available to stream below and available to purchase digitally through iTunes.

All I Was" Track listing:
1. "Leave It Alone"
2. "So You'e Afraid"
3. "Wish You Well"
4. "Brains"
5. "The Things I've Seen
6. "You Waste Your Time"
7. "New Way Out"
8. "Giving Up"
9. "Proof"
10. "All I Was"
11. "Doesn't Matter"
12. "Decay"

More details will be available at 


Related web lessons and media archive content:

Alter Bridge: One Day Remains = Web Lesson >> Jamtrack >>

Mark Tremonti Interview & Jam with Stuart Bull at NAMM 2007 >>

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x