Go behind the scenes of the brand new music video for Slash's "You're A Lie"

Fri, 11 May 2012

Slash is set to release his second album this month, "Apocalyptic Love" with Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators.

The first single "You're A Lie" has been out for a while and the band recently shot a music video for the track.

Check out the behind the scenes video for "You're A Lie" below:

The official music video for "You're A Lie" is set to premiere next week Track listing for "Apocalyptic Love":

1) Apocalyptic Love
2) One Last Thrill
3) Standing in the Sun
4) You’re a Lie
5) No More Heroes
6) Halo
7) We Will Roam
8) Anastasia
9) Not for Me
10) Bad Rain
11) Hard & Fast
12) Far and Away
13) Shots Fired

"Apocalyptic Love" is released May 21st (UK) through Classic Rock Magazine /22nd (US). 
Head to www.facebook.com/Slash to unlock and stream new tracks from the album each.

Learn songs from his debut solo record with Learn to Play Slash >>
Also available Quick Licks: Slash >>

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x