Watch part 6 of Joe Bonamassa's "Driving Towards The Daylight" web series

Mon, 14 May 2012
Joe Bonamassa is set to release his latest studio album, "Driving Towards The Daylight" next week and has been giving fans a look inside the making of the record with his weekly webseries updates.

Take a look at part 6 of the "Driving Towards The Daylight" Web Series below:

The album's title track is available for free download at now. 

"Driving Towards The Daylight" Track listing

1. Dislocated Boy
2. Stones In My Passway
3. Driving Towards The Daylight
4. Who's Been Talkin'?
5. I Got All You Need
6. A Place In My Heart
7. Lonely Town Lonely Street
8. Heavenly Soul
9. New Coat Of Paint
10. Somewhere Trouble Don't Go
11. Too Much Ain't Enough Love (w/ Jimmy Barnes)

"Driving Towards Daylight" is out next week - May 21st(UK)/22nd(US)!

More details to be available at 

Jam with Joe Bonamassa 
Related LickLibrary DVDs:
Jam with Joe Bonamassa 
Quick Licks: Joe Bonamassa

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x