Gus G talks you through the new Firewind album in new "Track by Track" run through

Tue, 15 May 2012
Greek melodic metallers Firewind, (Ozzy Osbourne shredder Gus G's band), are set to release their new album, "Few Against Many" next week.

Today, record label Century Media have released the first part of a "Track by Track" album run through with Gus G which you can watch below:

"Few Against Many" Track Listing:

   1. "Wall of Sound"
   2. "Losing My Mind"
   3. "Few Against Many"
   4. "The Undying Fire"
   5. "Another Dimension"
   6. "Glorious"
   7. "Edge of a Dream"
   8. "Destiny"
   9. "Long Gone Tomorrow"
  10. "No Heroes, No Sinners"
  11. "Battleborn" (Digipack Bonus Track)
  12. "No Heroes, No Sinners (acoustic)" (Digipack Bonus Track)

At the beginning of the month the band released the album's first single and music video, "Wall of Sound". 
Watch the video below:

Visit for more details and studio updates.


Check out Jamie Humphries' latest LickLibrary DVD -
Quick Licks; Wizards of Oz  - Featuring killer metal licks in the style of Ozzy's top guitarists including Firewind's Gus G.

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x