Watch Slash & Myles Kennedy perform "Not For Me" acoustically plus

Thu, 17 May 2012
Slash feat. Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators are set to appear on the next edition of the Guitar Center Sessions which will air later this week on DirectTV in the US.

Earlier this week Guitar Center TV posted a video of the performance of "Fall To Pieces", yesterday another clip appeared online featuring an acoustic performance of album track "Not For Me". 

Watch it below:

Guitar Center Sessions will air on DirectTV (US) at 9pm on May 18th.  More details are available at

Track listing for "Apocalyptic Love":

1) Apocalyptic Love
2) One Last Thrill
3) Standing in the Sun
4) You’re a Lie
5) No More Heroes
6) Halo
7) We Will Roam
8) Anastasia
9) Not for Me
10) Bad Rain
11) Hard & Fast
12) Far and Away
13) Shots Fired

"Apocalyptic Love" is released May 21st (UK) through Classic Rock Magazine /22nd (US).  Slash and co will play a special show on May 22nd in New York City, the show will stream live online here. 

For more Slash performances check out the Walmart Soundcheck series featuring a 6 song set available here.

The album is available to stream now at or with (and The Guardian in the UK).  

The official music video for first single "You're A Lie" is available now below:

Full details available at


Learn songs from his debut solo record with Learn to Play Slash
Also available Quick Licks: Slash >>
Learn to Play Guns N Roses Volume 1 >> Volume 2 >>

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x