Firewind post new video EPK for "Few Against Many"

Thu, 17 May 2012
Firewind, (Ozzy Osbourne shredder Gus G's band), are set to release their new album, "Few Against Many" next week. 

A new 4 1/2 minute videp EPK to promote the new album is available to view online featuring audio clips from the album and the band talking about the production process.

Watch the video below:

Earlier this week record label Century Media released part 1 of a new Track By Track album run through with Gus G which you can watch below:


"Few Against Many" Track Listing:

   1. "Wall of Sound"
   2. "Losing My Mind"
   3. "Few Against Many"
   4. "The Undying Fire"
   5. "Another Dimension"
   6. "Glorious"
   7. "Edge of a Dream"
   8. "Destiny"
   9. "Long Gone Tomorrow"
  10. "No Heroes, No Sinners"
  11. "Battleborn" (Digipack Bonus Track)
  12. "No Heroes, No Sinners (acoustic)" (Digipack Bonus Track)

Visit for more details and studio updates.


Check out Jamie Humphries' latest LickLibrary DVD -
Quick Licks; Wizards of Oz  - Featuring killer metal licks in the style of Ozzy's top guitarists including Firewind's Gus G.

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x