Slash's "Apocalyptic Love" album release show in NYC to be streamed live online

Tue, 22 May 2012
This week, Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators release their new album "Apocalyptic Love".

Released yesterday in the UK with an exclusive Classic Rock Magazine Fan Pack, the album is available from today in North America.

The band will play an exclusive New York City show tonight to celebrate the album's release and fans worldwide can tune in and watch it live from the comfort of their own home here.

The stream will air tonight (Tuesday 22nd May) from 10.15pm (EDT - NYC time) - 3.15am BST in the UK

Track listing for "Apocalyptic Love":

1) Apocalyptic Love
2) One Last Thrill
3) Standing in the Sun
4) You’re a Lie
5) No More Heroes
6) Halo
7) We Will Roam
8) Anastasia
9) Not for Me
10) Bad Rain
11) Hard & Fast
12) Far and Away
13) Shots Fired

Full details available at


Learn songs from his debut solo record with Learn to Play Slash
Also available Quick Licks: Slash >>
Learn to Play Guns N Roses Volume 1 >> Volume 2 >>

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x