New Avenged Sevenfold album previews up online, and full length stream of new track

Wed, 21 July 2010
Avenged Sevenfold fansite DeathBatNews posted a video last night they had found on YouTube featuring previews of the new Avenged Sevenfold album, Nightmare.  KROQ radio station are also streaming a song a day, scroll down for details for today's track, the beautiful song "So Far Away" written by lead guitarist Synyster Gates.

The 4 minute 39 second YouTube upload features snippets of the following tracks from the album, which is out next week.

Listing On Youtube Samples:
- Welcome To The Family
- Danger Line
- Natural Born Killer
- So Far Away
- God Hates Us
- Victim
- Tonight The World Dies
- Fiction
- Save Me

We have been told by those that have heard the album in full that the 30 second clips don't do the album justice, we look forward to getting stuck into the album next week!

You can also check out M Shadows & Johnny Christ talking about new tracks "Buried Alive" & "So Far Away" on the band's YouTube Channel.  You can hear the track "So Far Away" streamed by radio station KROQ for a very short time (Just 24 hours) here.

Related LickLibrary products:
Learn to Play Avenged Sevenfold
Shred in 6 Weeks DVD Series

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to add a comment.

Our website uses cookies, please read

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide you with a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies are useful, and improve your experience on our websites. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our websites.

Close x