Classic Albums Master Of Reality


Released in July 1971 Master of Reality is the third studio album by heavy metal pioneers, Black Sabbath. Highly regarded as the foundation of doom metal, sludge metal and stoner rock. Master of Reality was Black Sabbath first album to enter the top 10 album chart in the US and certified double platinum after having sold 2 million copies

Learn to play the following:

• Sweet Leaf
• After Forever
• Embryo
• Children of the Grave
• Orchid
• Lord of This World
• Solitude
• Into the Void

In this course, Licklibrary veteran Danny Gill walks you through the many highlights of each song from the heavy metal icons one phase at a time, including all of Tony Iommi’s legendary guitar parts from the tracks: ‘Sweet Leaf’, ‘Into the Void’ and the anthemic ‘Children of the Grave’.

Technical Details

  • Code


  • Artist

    Black Sabbath

  • Media

    Download, 2x DVD set

  • Media format

    PAL Only

  • Genre

    Rock, Metal, Classic Metal, Classic Rock, 70's Rock

  • Skill level

    Suitable For All

  • EIN No


  • TAB NOT Included

About The Tutor

Tutor Profile

Danny Gill

Danny Gill is, without a doubt, the most loved tutor by our community. With an incredible array of DVDs and web lessons for LickLibrary covering a wide variety of topics all of which he covers with incredible detail, it's no wonder he carries as much respect as he does. As...

View More